In this episode of the Parousia Podcast Charbel Raish speaks to Anna Nuzzo, wife, mother, musician, former television host, Catholic speaker, singer/songwriter and recording artist. Anna tells her story of faith and healing through her Marian consecration. 

Be Love

– Anna Nuzzo

(Full Album – MP3 Download)

Track Listing

1. Falling on My Knees

2. Be Love

3. All My Life

4. Memorare

5. Marian Consecration Song

6. You Are Princess

7. Take and Eat

8. Long Time Missed

9. Divine Mercy

10. Our Father

11. Falling on My Knees (Bonus Track – Solo Piano)

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code