In this episode of the Parousia Podcast, Charbel Raish sums up his whirlwind tour of the United States of America, sharing the great connections he made with various Catholic speakers and Apostolates.

Lighthouse Catholic Media https://www.lighthousecatholicmedia.org/

Harvest Pilgrimages harvestjourneys.com

Catholic Answers https://www.catholic.com/

Scott Hahn http://www.scotthahn.com/

Parousia Academy https://www.parousiamedia.com/academy/

Catholic Homeschool Community: https://www.catholichomeschoolcommuni…

Ascension Press https://ascensionpress.com/

Christian Marketing Solution (CMS) https://cmsunlimited.com/

Catholic Marketing Network https://www.catholicmarketing.com/

Marian Press https://www.marian.org/marianpress/

Scepter Press https://scepterpublishers.org/

Ave Maria Press https://www.avemariapress.com/

Brother Francis https://brotherfrancis.com/

Herald Entertainment https://herald-inc.com/faith-based-pr…

Tan Books https://tanbooks.com/

Truth & Life Audio Bible https://www.truthandlifeapp.com/ & https://store.parousiamedia.com/truth…

Liturgical Institute https://www.liturgicalinstitute.org/

Patchwork Heart Ministry https://www.patchworkheart.org/

Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers https://deaconharold.com/

Napa Institute https://napa-institute.org/

Ignatius Press https://ignatius.com/

Jeff Cavins https://www.jeffcavins.com/

Real Life Catholic https://reallifecatholic.com/

Eternal Word Television Network (EWTN) https://www.ewtn.com/

New Polity https://newpolity.com/

The Messy Family Project https://www.messyfamilyproject.org/

Join the Parousia mailing list at https://www.parousiamedia.com/mailing…

Parousia is committed to proclaiming the fullness of truth! If you wish to help us in our mission with a donation please visit our website here https://www.parousiamedia.com/donate/ to learn ways that you can contribute.

HOW ISLAM LED ME BACK TO CHRIST

– CHARBEL RAISH (PAPERBACK)

This USB device contains 21 Audio Presentations by Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers (listed below) along with 11GB of free space for personal use.

Charbel Raish was born into a Catholic home. But, in the last 6 years of school, he was influenced and challenged in his faith by Islamic friends. In his final year, he struggled to make a choice. He visited a mosque to give his life to Allah and Muhamed. But God wasn’t done with him yet. Charbel visited a church, begging God for a sign. His life was transformed forever.

This conversion story shares what happened that day in the Mosque and the Church! Learn about his family upbringing, and how his school years influenced him. When he finally turned to God, and took his faith in his own hands, he experienced an encounter with Christ. An encounter that radically transformed a young man to be filled with zeal and passion for the truth. This led him into the seminary, study, marriage, being a father to seven children, and founding Parousia, a lay apostolate. Be moved and inspired by how God worked in his life, and how you can access God’s grace – if you only turn to Him!

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code

Share This

Share this post with your friends!