Real Life Catholic, Season 1 & 2 (DVD Set)
Chris Stefanick (EWTN)

NOW: $35.98 (40% Saving)

** Buy Season 1 and Season 2 of Real Life Catholic together and receive 40% OFF!



Real Life Catholic – Season 1:

Go hang gliding, kayaking, cranberry picking, and more as Host Chris Stefanick takes you across the nation to find Americans who live, love, and work with the true spirit of the Catholic Faith! Jam-packed with real stories from real people. Real Life Catholic is a reality show that refuses to leave faith on the cutting room floor! Episodes in this EWTN Home Video include: Holy Dirt; Holy Cranberries!; Pilgrims in Poland; Ragin’ Cajun Catholic; Life in LA; Surf n’ Turf; Death with Dignity; Kauai Catholic; Freedom in Philadelphia; and Christ in the City.

Episode Listing:

  1. Holy Dirt
  2. Freedom in Philadelphia
  3. Christ in the City
  4. Holy Cranberries!
  5. Pilgrims in Poland
  6. Cajun Catholic
  7. LIFE in L.A.
  8. Kauai Catholic
  9. Death with Dignity
  10. Surf n’ Turf

4 discs / 5 hrs.


Real Life Catholic: Season 2 – Chris Stefanick – EWTN (4 DVD Set)
We’re back for Season 2 diving into the everyday life of everyday Catholics, who are working, serving, building, and exploring the world with their faith at their side. Go ski-jumping, round up cattle, go on a mission to Haiti and more as Host Chris Stefanick takes you around the world—diving into the lives of real life Catholics in this second season of the Real Life Catholic TV Show. But unlike other reality TV that stops just when things get meaningful, Real Life Catholic is a soul-stirring journey that shows how amazing Faith makes everyday life. A fun escape that’ll inspire you to live everyday life with more faith, hope, and love.

Episode Listing:

  1. Steamboat Catholic
  2. Texas Bounty
  3. City on a Hill
  4. Haiti 180, Pt. 1
  5. Haiti 180, Pt. 2
  6. Little Town of Bethlehem
  7. Beyond the Wild Pt. 1
  8. Beyond the Wild Pt. 2
  9. Brew and Wine in the Northwest
  10. Saints & Gators

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code