The Virtues: Seven Habits of Champions

– Marcellino D’Ambrosio (3 DVD Set)

Dr. Marcellino D’Ambrosio offers a spirited 8-part meditation on the four moral virtues – fortitude, prudence, justice and temperance – as well as the three theological virtues of faith, hope and charity. This program lays out how God’s inspiration for Christian living is accessible to everyone and demonstrated for us through the lives of the saints.

3 discs. 4 hrs.

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code